Calligraphy Practice and The Cure

As a follow up to my last post, I’ve decided to do a little calligraphy practice with my favourite album ever. It’s The Cure – Disintegration. Words won’t really describe my love for this band or album in particular, so I’ll just leave this here.

disintegration 18-08-2014

Done with my newest owl feather quill, a dip pen (for lining/ruling) and a cartridge calligraphy pen. Words are from the songs – ‘Disintegration’ and ‘Same Deep Water as You’.

 

Cheers!

Gerard

Leave a Reply

